3dprojekt P969 CL Aussenansicht W2
3dprojekt P969 CL 1.5 ZiWhg W4
3dprojekt P969 CL 2.5 ZiWhg W5
3dprojekt P969 CL Laubengang W3a
3dprojekt P969 CL Aussenansicht W1
3dprojekt P969 CL 3.5 ZiWhg W6

CLOSE TO TOWN, CENTRAL AND STILL PRIVATE

CENTRAL-LIVING: An attractive new building with mostly smaller apartments – close to the town and close to the centre. CENTRAL-LIVING, available from December 2020, provides new homes for single people, couples, and small families.

With extensive arcades giving it a southern accent, spacious green inner courtyard and the practical floor plans, CENTRAL-LIVING has been created for people who have demands on life: You profit from being close to the town, enjoying the community – if you wish to – and are keen to enjoy today’s comforts and exquisite furnishings.

IMPRESSIONS

HAVE A LOOK

FIND YOUR APARTMENT

Discover CENTRAL-LIVING now, located close to the train station, at Steinwiesenstrasse 9 in 8952 Schlieren, with its 40 attractive rental apartments ranging from studio apartments to apartments with 1 or 2 bedrooms in size.

FIND YOUR APARTMENT

APPLY ONLINE

Important information about your registration process

HOW TO DO IT

DISCLAIMER

The information on this website is correct as of spring 2020, it is non-binding and subject to change. It is intended to provide general information on the project and does not constitute an offer in the legal sense. Availability is subject to prior rental. There will be no entitlement to compensation if unauthorised services are used, with regard either to the owner or to the authorised representative. We assume no liability whatsoever for the content of third-party websites linked with www.central-living.ch.

More details can be found here.

3dprojekt P969 CL Aussenansicht W2
3dprojekt P969 CL 1.5 ZiWhg W4
3dprojekt P969 CL 2.5 ZiWhg W5
3dprojekt P969 CL Laubengang W3a
3dprojekt P969 CL Aussenansicht W1
3dprojekt P969 CL 3.5 ZiWhg W6

STADTNAH, IM ZENTRUM UND DOCH PRIVAT

CENTRAL-LIVING: In Schlieren entsteht ein attraktiver Neubau mit mehrheitlich kleineren Wohnungen – nahe der Stadt und nahe am Zentrum. CENTRAL-LIVING ist ab Dezember 2020 das neue Zuhause für Singles, Paare und Kleinfamilien.

Mit den ausgedehnten Laubengängen von südländischem Flair, dem weitläufigen begrünten Innenhof und den praktischen Wohnungsgrundrissen ist CENTRAL-LIVING geschaffen für Menschen mit Ansprüchen an das Leben: Sie geniessen die Nähe zur Stadt, Sie pflegen die Gemeinschaft – wenn Sie es wünschen –, Sie begeistern sich für Komfort von heute mit einer erlesenen Ausstattung.

EINBLICKE

REINSCHAUEN

WOHNUNG FINDEN

Entdecken Sie jetzt CENTRAL-LIVING in der Nähe vom Bahnhof, an der Steinwiesenstrasse 9 in 8952 Schlieren, mit seinen 40 attraktiven Mietwohnungen von 1.5- bis 3.5-Zimmer.

ZUM ANGEBOT

ONLINE BEWERBEN

Wichtige Tipps für Ihre Bewerbung

SO GEHT’S

DISCLAIMER

Angaben auf dieser Website entsprechen dem Planungsstand vom Frühling 2020 und erfolgen freibleibend und ohne Gewähr. Sie dienen der allgemeinen Information über das Projekt und sind kein Angebot im rechtlichen Sinn. Eine Zwischenvermietung bleibt ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Durch unaufgeforderte Vermittlungsdienste entsteht kein Anspruch auf Entschädigung, weder gegenüber der Eigentümerschaft noch gegenüber beauftragten Dritten. Für die Rechtmässigkeit der Inhalte fremder Websites, die mit www.central-living.ch verlinkt sind, übernehmen wir keinerlei Verantwortung.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier.